Love Not ~ A poem about judging others.

This poem has been moved HERE

2 Comments

Filed under Blogroll

2 responses to “Love Not ~ A poem about judging others.

  1. This was written with the pretext of how wrong it is to judge others. Our job is to help others, to encourage them. Their day of judgement will come and I, for one, do not want to be judged by God as I have found myself judging others. What about you?

  2. justmyself

    Oh my! I also am one who doesn’t want GOD to judge me like I have judge many. I try so hard not to but, it is so hard. Some people make it so easy to judge them…..sorry but, it is true! I really need to be better at this!!!!

Leave a Reply

