Life’s Journey ~ Day 6

Just a quick update tonight.  The day was really rough due to stress issues involving my son.  The stress is not really helping my motivation.  It was a really long day especially since I worked 13 hours.  Then I made the mistake of torturing myself by watching Diners, Drive-in & Dives!!!!  I love that show because I love small restaurants like the kind he features.  But, no real worries.  I’m not truly even hungry, I just miss eating.  I love the taste of food.  Of course smelling what my family eats is hard, but without real hunger pains, I’m doing ok. 

I am just really tired today.  So I am off to bed so I can meet a friend for ‘breakfast’ tomorrow (how ironic).

Good Night and God Bless!!

~Jena~

2 Comments

Filed under Blogroll

2 responses to “Life’s Journey ~ Day 6

  1. Pingback: Topics about Peace » Archive » Life’s Journey ~ Day 6

  2. Pingback: Topics about Restaurants » Life’s Journey ~ Day 6

Leave a Reply

